homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Staff Directory
In This Section

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Aaron Gerhardt

District Program Facilitator, 9-12

Aaron.Gerhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0439612.668.5305
Anne Lewerenz

District Program Facilitator for GEMS/GISE, K-8 

Anne.Lewerenz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0181612.668.5305
Arnise Roberson

Director, Career & College Initiative AchieveMpls

arnise.roberson@mpls.k12.mn.us763-691-9109 
Chrisie Jennings

Project Coordinator, Extended Learning

Chrisie.Jennings@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1242612.668.5305
Daren Johnson

Director of Extended Learning

Daren.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0064612.668.5305
Donell Shinder

Materials Handler

Donell.Shinder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2114 
Elizabeth Bortke

District Program Facilitator, K-8 

Elizabeth.Bortke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0053612.668.5305
Janae Kranz-Odendahl

Program Coordinator, Student Engagement

Janae.Kranz-Odendahl@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1202612.668.5305
Julie Kittelson

Materials Handler

Julie.Kittleson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.6382 
Liz Therkildsen

District Program Facilitator, K-8

elizabeth.therkildsen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5379612.668.5305
Page 1 of 3 (21 items)Prev[1]23NextAll