Staff Directory
In This Section

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Elizabeth Bortke

District Program Facilitator for K-8 

Elizabeth.Bortke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0053612.668.5305
Rebecca Branch

Account Specialist

Rebecca.Branch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0721612.668.5305
Jeff Carlson

Materials Coordinator

JeffC.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us612 290-9999 
Daren Johnson

Director of Extended Learning

Daren.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0064612.668.5305
Chrisie Jennings

Project Coordinator, Extended Learning

Chrisie.Jennings@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1242612-668-5305
Julie Kittelson

Materials Handler

Julie.Kittleson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.6382 
Anne Lewerenz

District Program Facilitator for GEMS/GISE K-8 

Anne.Lewerenz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0181612.668.5305
Marie Louiselle

District Program Facilitator for K-8

Marie.Louiselle@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1241612.668.5305
Melinda Stapley

District Coordinator, GEMS/GISE and STEM

Melinda.Stapley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1207612.668.5305
Liz Therkildsen

District Program Facilitator for K-8

elizabeth.therkildsen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5379612.668.5305
Page 1 of 2 (11 items)Prev[1]2NextAll