Home Contact Calendar News Staff
K-8 Extended Day Sites
In This Section
K-8 Extended Day Sites
K-8 Extended Day Sites
Site
Coordinator
Schedule
Email
Phone
Andersen

Marija Nicholson

Mon-Thurs  2:00-4:45

marija.nicholson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4218
Anishinabe

Anne Lewerenz

Mon-Thurs  2:35-5:00

anne.lewerenz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0880
Anthony

Cyndi Fraedrich

Mon,Tues & Thurs - 4:00-5:30

cyndi.fraedrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3256
Anwatin

Lisa Williams

Mon-Thurs  4:00-5:30

lisa.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us763.245.1944
Bancroft

Maile Siemon

Mon, Tues & Weds  2:00-4:45

maile.siemon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3550
Barton

Cindy Smedberg

TBD

Cindy.smedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580
Bethune

Rhonda Fields

Mon-Thurs  3:10-5:30

rhonda.fields@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2550
Bryn Mawr

Sue Dornfeld

Mon & Weds  2:00-4:45

suzette.dornfeld@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2500
Burroughs

Frank Catchings Jr

Tues & Thurs  3:40-5:30

frank.catchings@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3284
Cityview

Renee Meyer

Mon-Thurs  3:40-5:30

renee.meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2270
Dowling

Roxanne Tigue

Mon-Weds  3:10-5:15

roxanne.tigue@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4435
Emerson

Michelle Wiese

Tues & Thurs  2:00-4:45

Michelle.wiese@mpls.k12.mn.us612.703.2087
Field

Linda Kronick

Tues & Thurs  2:35-4:45

linda.kronick@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3640
Folwell

Deb Martel

Mon -Thur 3:10-5:30

deborah.martel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Green Central

Aaron Blum

Mon-Thurs  2:30-4:45

aaron.Blum@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3748
Hale

Becky Wood

Mon & Weds  2:00-5:00

becky.wood@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3760
Hall

Chundra Corbin

Mon-Thurs  2:00-4:15

Chundra.corbin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2650
Hiawatha

Catherine Grimshaw

Tues & Weds  3:10-4:45

Catherine.grimshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4610
Hmong International

Karen Twyman

Mon-Thurs  2:00-5:00

karen.twyman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2250
Jefferson

Jamal Gibson

Mon-Thurs  4:10-5:25

jamal.gipson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2740
Jenny Lind

Marlys Svobodny

Mon-Thurs  4:10-6:00

marlys.svobodny@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2020
Keewaydin

Julie Knopp

Mon-Thurs  4:10-6:00

julie.knopp@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4670
Kenny

Kristin Marshall/Patrick Farwig

Mon, Tues & Thurs  2:35-5:00

kristin.marshall@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3340
Lake Harriet - Upper

Tarneka Harrison

Tues and Thurs 4:10-5:45

tarneka.harrison@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Loring

Jose Bedoya

Weds & Thurs  3:10-5:15

jose.bedoya@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2060
Lucy Laney

Steve Alexander

Mon-Thurs  3:10-5:30

stephen.alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us612.290.6263
Lyndale

Patricia Casey

Tues-Thurs  3:10-4:45

patricia.casey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4000
Marcy

Diane Schmitz

Mon-Thurs  3:10-5:10

diane.schmitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1022
Nellie Stone Johnson

Camille Kohner

Mon-Thurs  2:35-5:00

camille.kohner@mpls.k12.mn.us612.385.6890
Northeast

Kimberlee Adams

Mon-Thurs  4:00-5:30

kimberlee.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1500
Northrop

Jen Rubey

Mon-Thurs  3:40-5:25

jennifer.rubey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4544
Olson

Latoya Grier/Crystal Ballard

Mon-Thurs  4:10-5:55

latoya.grier@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1640
Pillsbury

Kathleen Dawson

Mon & Weds 2:00-5:00

kathleen.dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1530
Pratt

Kathryn Veryser

Mon-Thurs 4:10-5:30

kathryn.veryser@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1122
Ramsey

Linda Madson

Mon-Thurs 4:10-5:30

linda.madson@mpls.k12.mn us612.668.4040
Sanford

Vicki Jones

Mon-Thurs 4:20-5:30

victoria.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4604
Seward

Karen Sorensen

Mon & Weds  2:00-4:45

karen.sorensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4964
Sheridan

Gabrielle Bliss

Mon-Thurs  2:00-4:45

gabrielle.bliss@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1130
Sullivan

Anne Lewerenz

Mon-Thurs  2:35-5:00

anne.lewerenz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.721.4516
Waite Park

Roxanne Beasley

Mon-Thurs  3:40-5:25

roxanne.beasley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1600
Page 1 of 2 (43 items)Prev[1]2NextAll