Home Contact Calendar News Staff
ALC Staff
In This Section
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Daren Johnson

Director of Extended Learning

Daren.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0064612.668.5305
Elizabeth Bortke

District Program Facilitator for K-8 & Middle Schools

Elizabeth.Bortke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0053612.668.5305
Rob Rand

District Program Facilitator for K-8 & Middle Schools

Robert.Rand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1242612-668-5305
Anne Lewerenz

District Program Facilitator for GEMS/GISE K-8 & Middle Schools

Anne.Lewerenz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0181612-668-5305
Melinda Stapley

District Coordinator, GEMS/GISE and STEM

Melinda.Stapley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1207612.668.5305
Marie Louiselle

District Program Facilitator for K-8 & Middle Schools

Marie.Louiselle@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1241612.668.5305
Marilyn Levine

POSA for CBOs

Marilyn.Levine@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1241612-668-5305
Mee Vang

Student Information Specialist

Mee.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0725612.668.5305
Cynthia Thompson

Student Information Specialist

Cynthia.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0721612.668.5305
Jeff Carlson

Materials Coordinator

JeffC.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us612 290-9999 
Page 1 of 2 (11 items)Prev[1]2NextAll