Staff Directory
In This Section

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Daren Johnson

Director of Extended Learning

Daren.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0064612.668.5305
Elizabeth Bortke

District Program Facilitator for K-8 

Elizabeth.Bortke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0053612.668.5305
Anne Lewerenz

District Program Facilitator for GEMS/GISE K-8 

Anne.Lewerenz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0181612-668-5305
Marie Louiselle

District Program Facilitator for K-8

Marie.Louiselle@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1241612.668.5305
Melinda Stapley

District Coordinator, GEMS/GISE and STEM

Melinda.Stapley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1207612.668.5305
Liz Therkildsen

District Program Facilitator for K-8

elizabeth.therkildsen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5379612.668.5305
Marilyn Levine

POSA for CBOs

Marilyn.Levine@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1241612-668-5305
Chrisie Jennings

Office Specialist, Senior

Chrisie.Jennings@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1242612-668-5305
Cynthia Thompson

Student Information Specialist

Cynthia.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0721612.668.5305
Mee Vang

Student Information Specialist

Mee.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0725612.668.5305
Page 1 of 2 (12 items)Prev[1]2NextAll